Monday, March 4, 2024

 

 

 

Career & Notice Board

1 ) Paid Internship opportunity Register with our internship registration form and take the first step towards your dream career.10-FEB-2024 Registration . Apply Internship_pd

2 ) The Last Date of Training Letter & Experience Letter is  01 FEB 2024, for this you Have to Complete your fees.

MEET OUR TEAM

Sr. No NameDesignationE-mailTelephone no.
1.Mr. Shubham M. Parkhedkar  Director Of MBIGinfo@mbig.in8208739440
2.Miss. Shivali M. ParkhedkarAdditional Directorinfo@mbig.in
3.Miss. Ashvini A. FarkadeChief Executive officerceo@mbig.in
Web Based Applications
1.Mr. Mrunal NandanwarProject Directormrunal@mbig.in9503808147
2.Miss. Pranoti PahuneProject Directorrupesh@mbig.in8263048372
3.Miss. Khushi HedaooDigital Marketingdigim@mbig.in9309718780
Software Development
2.Mr. Mrunal NandanwarProject Directormrunal@mbig.in9503808147
Mumbai Office
1.Miss. Dipika DhoreGeneral Managerdipa@mbig.in8433763136
Other Team & inquiry
1.Mr. Nikhil S. NimjeHR Of MBiG 9168676679
2.Mr. Rupesh KukwaseTrainer-IT 9209276686
3.Mr. Akshay WaghmareTrainer-Digital 8208541576
4.Mr. Aryan H. NagdeveVideo Editor 8999257551
Nagpur Office
1.Mr. R.M Parate Training Officerrmp@mbig.in 
2.Mr. S.M.Parkhedkar Training Officermbigsales@gmail.com8208739440

 

Our Government Clients

However, if you’re looking for a general overview of IT services specialties, here are some of the most common areas:

  • Web development: Creating and maintaining websites and web applications.

  • Software development: Creating custom software applications for businesses.

  • Network engineering: Designing, installing, and maintaining computer networks.

  • IT security: Protecting computer systems from unauthorized access, use, disclosure, disruption, modification, or destruction.

  • Cloud computing: Providing on-demand computer system resources, from servers and storage to software and networking, over the internet.

  • Data analytics: Collecting, analyzing, and interpreting data to gain insights and make informed decisions.